Quick Links

Useful Links

Home Page

Term Dates

***Academic Year 2020/2021 - scroll down , below Term Dates 2021/2022***

Term Dates for 2021/2022 -

FOUR INSETS to be set by school -parents will be notified in due course

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021

In-service training for teachers, school closed for pupils

Thursday 2nd  September

Term begins for pupils

Friday 22nd  October

School closes for Half Term at 3.30pm

Monday 1st  November

School re-opens

Friday 17th  December

School closes for Christmas at 3.30pm

Spring Term 2022

 

 

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term begins for pupils

Friday 18th February

 

School closes for Half Term at 3.30pm

Monday 28th February

School re-opens

Friday 8th  April

School closes for Easter  at 3.30pm

Summer Term 2022

 Monday 25th April 2022

School re-opens

Monday 2nd May

Bank Holiday - School Closed 

Friday 27th  May

(Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd June

School closes for Half Term at 3.30pm

Queens Platinum Jubilee Bank Holidays)

Monday 6th  June

Thursday 21st  July

School Re-opens

School closes for summer holidays

Term Dates for 2020 / 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September

In-service training day for teachers, school closed for pupils

Wednesday 2nd September

Term begins for pupils

Friday 23rd October

School closes for Half Term at 3.30pm

Monday 2nd November 

School re-opens

Friday 18th December

School closes for Christmas 3.30pm

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January 2021

In-service training day for teachers, school closed for pupils

Tuesday 5th January 

Term begins for pupils

 

Thursday 11th February 

Friday 12th February

 

School closes for Half Term at 3.30pm

In-service training day for teachers, school closed for pupils

Monday 22nd February 

School re-opens

Wednesday 31st March

Thursday 1st April 

 

School closes for Easter 3.30pm

In-service training day for teachers, school closed for pupils

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April 2021

School re-opens

Monday 3rd May

Bank Holiday, school closed

Thursday 27th May 

Friday 28th May

School closes for Half Term at 3.30pm

In-service training day for teachers, school closed for pupils

Monday 7th June 

 Wednesday 21st July

School re-opens

 School closes for summer holidays at 3.30pm